Busch Whacked

AFF held its first annual Busch Whacked, mud-run at Texas Motor Speedway on November 1, 2012 in partnership with the Kurt Busch Foundation and Texas Motor Speedway to help raise funds and awareness for the Help Save Our Troops PTSD campaign.  Register Here:  www.getbuschwhacked.com


Busch Whacked 2013 Flyer version 2

Hundreds of participants ran alongside of NASCAR drivers, crew members, officials, and prominent media personalities, including: Kurt Busch, Jimmie Johnson, Ty Dillon, Ricky Stenhouse, Jr., Juan Pablo Montoya, Nelson Piquet, Jr., Denny Hamlin, Clint Bowyer, Paul Menard, Miss Coors Light, Miss Sprint Cup, Wendy Venturini, Jeff Hammond, Matt Clark, Rick Allen, and comedian Alex Reymundo.

AFF would like to extend a huge thank-you to Fox Sports, which was a major sponsor and promoter of the event, along with Speed Channel and ESPN, both of which carried covered of the event for three days—this coverage helped make Busch Whacked a huge success for AFF and our charitable partners.

View Photos from 2012 Busch-Whacked